PAST EVENTS

SEPTEMBER

NLF Imaginary Lines Book Club for Parents and Educators

Session 1: Sep 16 – Aruna Sankaranarayanan (Author / Psychologist) 5.30 to 6.30 pm IST (GMT +5.5)
Session 2: Sep 23 – Katie Day (Children’s Literature Specialist) 5.30 to 6.30 pm IST (GMT +5.5)

NLF Imaginary Lines Book Club for Children
Veera Hiranandani
Session 1: Sept 4 | 5:30 pm- 6:00 pm IST
Session 2: Sept 11 | 5:30 pm- 6:00 pm IST

AUGUST

Panel Discussion
Partition: Memory and Memorialisation
15th August 2020
4:00 PM to 5:00 PM IST (10:30 am to 11:30 am GMT)

Baavre Mann ke Khayali Pulao
A performance of Lakeerein by Kapil Pandey, Storyteller and Author
15th August 2020
5:00 PM to 5:20 PM IST (11:30 am to 11:50 am GMT)

Panel Discussion
Peripheries: Boundaries on the Edge, Boundaries Within
15th August 2020
5:30 PM to 6:30 PM IST (12:00 pm to 1:00 pm GMT)